this part of my life : The Wait.

The Wait

  1. national service
  2. jobs which i applied
  3. bikes bikes and more bikes
  4. license, yet again.
  5. i want to go back to school
  6. and i need some sort of savior


National Service
ever since my Polling Day road accidents, i came to my senses that there i no way i am able to service this nation like other well bodied abled male. due to the fact that i am no longer a abled bodied male ( right hand hairline bone crack ), i had to defer and postpone my service twice. and that sucks as i am stuck here, doing nothing.
when i said Nothing it really means nothing at all.
i cant get a full time job, or perhaps a job that pays (1,800 ++) which i can support myself.
i cant get myself to a school
i am mentally bullied with my friends posting about their striking of days to the number of days left till they are done with their service and suchs.
its really painful to be in this stage right now as, truly stuck and that why this part of my life is Le Wait 

Le job which pays the rent
ever since my arrival back in Singapore, i really wish to start a new. a new outlook a new bike a new self a new soul.
but all that starts from the wallet and when i say wallet meaning i new to get a new fucking job.
a job which will pay me more than what a part time AVSO would earn.
i applied at RWS ( which i dont think it will change anything as it pays in an hourly rate ), i applied as some packers job which i can do it during the night to earn some ( no life at all )

but moments ago, i applied for some courier services job. well i would have to cross my fingers on this one as somehow, i feel something different towards this. i am hoping to get at least a pay out of 18 hundred dollars a month and perhaps a company bike would be thrown on me.
but again i still have to wait for this chick name Judy to reply to me regarding this one and again, this part of my life is Le Wait

Bikes bikes and more bikes
well 27th Dec doesnt turn out like how i planned it. i failed my Class 2 TP and it sucks big time. i knew im going to fail it the moment i got my Prac 3 cleared. the reason why? that fuckig crash bar on that dam hell bike is too big. and guess what, out of 40 people took the test, only 15 passed it and all 15 of them are age 30 and above. god dam it you whores!
the reason why i need to pass that test badly as i cant keep this current bike anymore. its because i know that the longer i am going to ride that bike, i knew something bad is going to happen and most probably the Engine is going to give way and making it another 700 bucks worth of repair work. which we all know that i dont have the luxury to splurge on it anymore. gees.
so well, i guess my only plan here is to go back to square one. which is re – enrolling back to a different school. most probably the one at Bukit Batok. seems good to me. good slots, good bikes, fast test dates.
but all again i need the cash and this is the part of my lifeis Le Wait


The one card which cost so much
i need to be licensed to drive a car badly. i can list down 1000 good reasons why but thats going to be a waste of cyber space, get it? cyber space? * arrrrh * drop it.
so yeah i need to get this Class 3 license badly as i want to have an option to drive or ride. good aye ~
yeah but judging from which, the earliest i would get it is perhaps May or June, if im lucky ( not serving the nation / daddy sponsor )
and i can use this card, to work. and earn bigger money then sending stupid pizzas. a lot of my friends are earning 80 – 100 bucks for 4hours of work by just driving some stupid furniture vans or lorries and load and unload the goods. easy job and fast money, and thats what i need, period.
or i can work as some Vallet parking guy as some part time jobs. for event dates, i know they’re being paid 200 per day and if im associated to a company, i would be earning 12 bucks and hour.
holy crap, isnt that high? i mean its just a part time job right, hold your horses will ya before raising that eye brow 😀
and again, before i get the green light from me old man, this part of my life is Le Wait


lifeisnothingwithouteducation.com.edu
over the period where i was in LA, i am really amazed by how their college systems works again. its like not even school you just have to get the spot in that school, score during assignments and exams, and there you go, a Batchelor Degree.
isnt that nice?
well all i know, i wanna get myself to a school and most probably i would be heading to MDIS to get a diploma in Mass Comm ( 8months ) and then i will do my B.A over in UCLA Bruins College down at Sacremento.
life is nothing without a got dam degree and everyone knows it.
there’s never a day which i regret to see myself dropping out from Poly. if not, by now i would have a god dam diploma and i would be waiting for my NS with a smile. AGRH~
oh well, let by gones be by gones right.

the reason why i wanna do Mass Comm is perhaps, i realized that i am a people person. i need to work around people and not machines. i mean, if thats what i am going to do if i want to pull the best out of me. i have no idea why i want to do Aerospace in RP. i have no idea what i got myself into thats why perhaps.
blame it on the phrase, young and naive -.-
but well, till the point where i got my letter for National Service, this part of my life is Le Wait

Savior
i truly need some kind of savior from all this bullshit i got in my life right now, i need this help from god which going to shine the light on me again. i believe that somehow this past few weeks, everything is all dark. the moment i open my eyes, its like a drag of the 24 hours. theres like nothing to look forward for.
from what i see in myself, over the year 2008 till 2011, everything seems to be going down wards, its like going from bad to worst.
like luck isnt on my side for this few years. i really miss the days where i wake up and i know what i want to accomplish in my life. i only felt that feeling when i was doing my first year in Poly.
where i had a gf, whom i would say the best of the best, i am doing well in school. i have the money to spend on after activities and such.
i really miss those days WHERE I FEEL I KNOW I HAVE SOMETHING TO ACCOMPLISH.
and for now, i really hope that god doesnt gave up on me yet, i really hope that i would be given a hand in this one to get myself back onto my feet.

PS : i really need help in this as i am not good in waiting. 

 

~ by khaicalypse on December 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
